WAITING LIST FOR B.COM(HONS) DAY

SI No	Appl No.	Name	Caste	Gende
1	THK02940-H/15	Aakar Shaw	General	Male
2	THK02236-H/15	Ekta Tamang	ST	Female
3	THK02193-H/15	Ankit Rai	General	Male
4	THK01159-H/15	Jagrita Bhattacharjee	General	Female
_ 5	THK02200-H/15	Zubairiya Akhtar	General	Female
6	THK00530-H/15	Tanisha Gour	General	Female
	THK00900-H/15	Ritik Roshan Thakur	General	Male
	THK02080-H/15	Titli Bhowmick	General	Female
9	THK01906-H/15	Priyanka Samanta	General	Female
10	THK02706-H/15	Pritam Chatterjee	General	Male
11	THK01703-H/15	Harsh Changoiwal	General	Male
12	THK007/03-11/15	Mitanshu Agarwal	General	Male
13	THK02021-H/15	Sohine Mukherjee	General	Female
14	THK01019-H/15	Vijay Kumar	General	Male
15	THK02639-H/15	Sana Khatoon	General	Female
16	THK00506-H/15	Udipta Das	SC	Male
17	THK03082-H/15	Taugeer Aamir	OBC A	Male
1/	-	<u> </u>		Male
18	THK01789-H/15	Aditya Kumar Shaw	General	
	THK02384-H/15	Ishpreet Kaur Rehan	General	Female
19	THEO0707 H /4 F	Dishil Discuss	OBC B	Male
20 21	THK00707-H/15 THK03124-H/15	Richik Biswas Shruti Poddar		Female
22	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Prem Sharma	General General	Male
23	THK00704-H/15	Masidur Rahaman		
23 24	THK02681-H/15 THK00694-H/15	Archisha Das	General	Male Female
	THK00694-H/15	Priyanka Malakar	General	_
25			General	Female
26	THK03084-H/15	Shivani Chourasia	General	Female
27	THK02032-H/15	Apurba Shaw	OBC B	Male
28	THK00582-H/15	Simran Tiwari	General	Female
29	THK01430-H/15	Fariha Jamal	General	Female
30	THK02702-H/15	Aritra Chakraborty	General	Male
31	THK01832-H/15	Dhrroov Lohia Debosmita Karmakar	General	Male Female
32	THK03123-H/15	Deposmita karmakar	General	remale
33	THK02494-H/15	Ritu Kumari Mehta	General	Female
34	THK01196-H/15	Issika Gupta	General	Female
J +	THK01130-11/15	Soham Chowdhury	General	Male
35	11	Jonain Chowallary	Concrai	la.c
36	THK01478-H/15	Payal Singh	General	Female
37	THK01757-H/15	Rony Mukherjee	General	Male
38	THK00752-H/15	Anish Jain	General	Male
39	THK03150-H/15	Rohit Kumar Dey	General	Male
	1	Indine Ramar Dey	100	111.010

41	THK00690-H/15	Chandan Sahu	General	Male
42	THK00539-H/15	Kishan Sharma	General	Male
43	THK00520-H/15	Rohit Sonkar	General	Male
44	THK01559-H/15	Vishal Shaw	ОВС А	Male
45	THK01071-H/15	Aratrika Barua	ST	Female
46	THK02233-H/15	Saayak Majumder	General	Male
	THK02743-H/15	Abinash Kumar Shaw	General	Male
47				
48	THK02503-H/15	Khushi Chourasiya	General	Female
	THK00926-H/15	Sreyoskar Mukherjee	General	Male
49	, ,	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		
50	THK00803-H/15	Ritesh Singh	General	Male
51	THK01627-H/15	Aditi Biswas	General	Female
52	THK01984-H/15	Md Fardin	General	Male
53	THK01056-H/15	Saurav Jhawar	General	Male
 54	THK00724-H/15	Aryamaan Sharma	General	Male
 55	THK00532-H/15	Rohit Mitra	General	Male
56	THK01155-H/15	Janvi Jaiswal	General	Female
 57	THK01761-H/15	Muskan Agarwal	General	Female
 58	THK00502-H/15	Swati Agarwala	General	Female
59	THK02239-H/15	Swarnaly Sarkar	General	Female
60	THK01886-H/15	Akash Chawdhury	General	Male
61	THK00612-H/15	Kumarjeet Das	General	Male
62	THK01880-H/15	Gourav Sharma	General	Male
63	THK00577-H/15	Vicky Kumar Das	sc	Male
64	THK00599-H/15	Priyanshu Pandey	General	Male
65	THK01733-H/15	Nikhil Gupta	General	Male
66	THK01933-H/15	Prince Jain Bothra	General	Male
67	THK01528-H/15	Anjali Gupta	General	Female
68	THK03158-H/15	Khushi Jain	General	Female
	THK00536-H/15	Suraj Pratap Tewari	General	Male
69				
	THK01082-H/15	William Som Tshering	ST	Male
70		Lepcha		
	THK02953-H/15	William Som Tshering	ST	Male
71		Lepcha		
72	THK01506-H/15	Muskan Mittal	General	Female
	THK01802-H/15	Roshan Kumar Singh	General	Male
73				
74	THK03090-H/15	Abhishek Saha	General	Male
75	THK01349-H/15	Prerana Bhoot	General	Female
76	THK00648-H/15	Asutosh Burman	General	Male
77	THK00583-H/15	Adarsh Jaiswal	General	Male
78	THK02426-H/15	Dhiraj Rajbhar	General	Male
79	THK00885-H/15	Rithik Jaiswal	General	Male
80	THK01387-H/15	Gourav Jaiswal	General	Male
	THK02730-H/15	Kazi Anam Rahman	General	Female
81				
82	THK00548-H/15	Jyoti Shaw	General	Male
83	THK02594-H/15	Anindya Sarkar	SC	Male

				-
84	THK02612-H/15	Souradeep Ghosh	ОВС В	Male
85	THK01736-H/15	Saheb Biswas	General	Male
86	THK00507-H/15	Nidhi Madhogaria	General	Female
87	THK02389-H/15	Anmesha Singh	General	Female
88	THK00788-H/15	Niraj Kumar	General	Male
89	THK02568-H/15	Uday Soni	OBC B	Male
90	THK00555-H/15	Dipak Khandelwal	General	Male
91	THK03103-H/15	Brijesh Gupta	General	Male
	THK01054-H/15	Shayan Chakraborty	General	Male
92				
93	THK02866-H/15	Raghav Mohata	General	Male
94	THK01957-H/15	Aniket Nag	General	Male
95	THK00932-H/15	Vinay Dalmiya	General	Male
96	THK00664-H/15	Naman Bajaj	General	Male
97	THK01990-H/15	Pragya Shaw`	General	Female
98	THK02587-H/15	Shuvankar Ghorui	General	Male
99	THK02733-H/15	Sourav Sewak	General	Male
100	THK01766-H/15	Raja Mondal	SC	Male
	THK01987-H/15	Avinash Kumar Singh	General	Male
101				
102	THK02688-H/15	Amir Sohel	General	Male
103	THK01226-H/15	Mahavir Shaw	General	Male
104	THK02185-H/15	Subham Debnath	OBC A	Male
105	THK01635-H/15	Francis Majumder	General	Male
106	THK02067-H/15	Surya Rajbanshi	SC	Male
107	THK02012-H/15	Sonam Shaw	General	Female
108	THK01262-H/15	Aadrito Munshi	General	Male
109	THK00461-H/15	Simran Lakhani	General	Female
110	THK00219-H/15	Saurav Agarwal	General	Male