

## TARA DEVI HARAKH CHAND KANKARIA JAIN COLLEGE

(Affiliated to University of Calcutta & accredited by NAAC)

(A self-financed Govt. approved Minority Institution run under the auspices of Shree S.S. Jain Sabha)

6, RAM GOPAL GHOSH ROAD, COSSIPORE, KOLKATA – 700 002 TEL.: 033 25326056 Mob: 9831378911/9831368911

- 2.4.1 Number of full-time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year
- 2.4.3 Number of years of teaching experience of full-time teachers in the same institution (Data for the latest completed academic year)

Sr. No.	Name of the Full-time teacher	Name of the Department	Year of appointment
1	Manoj Peter Elakodical	BBA	2021
2	Soumyatanu Adhikary	BBA	2018
3	Jhumur Mondal	Bengali	2012
4	Anindita Singha Roy	Botany	2017
5	Rimi Datta	Botany	2012
6	Sourav Bose	Botany	2020
7	Sudeshna Ghosh	Chemistry	2017
8	Sudipta Mitra	Chemistry	2017
9	Abhijit Mahapatra	Commerce	2011
10	Anjali Gupta	Commerce	2017
11	Annu Ojha	Commerce	2008
12	Chaitali Pal	Commerce	2020
13	Madhurima Banerjee	Commerce	2016
14	Sunita Saha	Commerce	2009
15	Vinay Kumar Shaw	Commerce	2016
16	Juhi Jaiswal	Commerce	2022
17	Sandip Bhattacharya	Commerce	2022
18	Soubhik Dey	Commerce	2022
19	Puja Paul	Computer Science	2018
20	Rituparna Kundu	Computer Science	2011
21	Suvadip Das	Computer Science	2017
22	Neeloy Gupta	Economics	2011
23	Saptarshi Chakraborty	Economics	2018
24	Deepayan Datta	English	2020
25	Oindrila Sengupta	English	2018
26	Swara Thacker	English	2018
27	Ramprashad Gain	Film Studies	2014

Sr. No.	Name of the Full-time teacher	Name of the Department	Year of appointment
28	Debasree Deb	Food & Nutrition	2017
29	Sulagna Hatai	Food & Nutrition	2019
30	Sarmishtha Saha	Geography	2019
31	Susmita Kar	Geography	2017
32	Tulika Saha	Geography	2010
33	Brijesh Kumar Singh	Hindi	2012
34	Debjani Som	History	2012
35	Anindita Chattopadhyay	Journalism & Mass Communication	2017
36	Siddhartha Chatterjee	Journalism & Mass Communication	2018
37	Soumik Chatterjee	Journalism & Mass Communication	2014
38	Anamika Ghatak	Microbiology	2011
39	Shonima Talapatra Ghosh	Microbiology	2017
40	Suchismita Das	Microbiology	2011
41	Moumita Marik	Political Science	2017
42	Arijit Das	Zoology	2017
43	Ritayan Roy	Zoology	2016
44	Alice R D Rozario	Zoology	2022