THK Jain College

C.U Affiliated & NAAC Accredited

Recognized under Section 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956

Govt. Approved Minority Institution run under the auspices of Shree S.S. Jain Sabha

6, Ram Gopal Ghosh Road, Kolkata - 700 002

www.thkjaincollege.ac.in

PRESENTS



FINASTI₹A'24

INVITED LECTURE SESSIONS

8

INTER-COLLEGE ACADEMIC FEST
ORGANISED BY DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE
ON MAY 04, 2024

OUR RESOURCE PERSONS FOR THE TECHNICAL SESSIONS



रेक्यक चरि

DR. DHRUBA RANJAN DANDPAT PROFESSOR & CHAIRPERSON, UG-BoS COMMERCE, UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA



DR. TANUPA CHAKRABORTY PROFESSOR, DEPT OF COMMERCE UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA



MR. KUNAL VORA
DIRECTOR & CEO
SHRM BIOTECHNOLOGIES PVT.LTD.

OUR PATRONS

Shri Sardar Mull Kankaria (President of S.S. Jain Sabha)
Shri Lalit Kankaria (Secretory – Governing Body)

ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Dr. Mausumi Singh (Sengupta) (Principal and Chairperson)
Dr. Asit Kumar Mondal (Incharge-Dept. of Commerce)
Prof. Madhurima Banerjee (Convenor)
Prof. Saptarshi Chakraborty (Jt. Convenor)

Prof. Chaitali Pal (Faculty Member)

Prof. Abhijit Mahapatra (Faculty Member)

Prof. Vinay Kumar Shaw(Faculty Member)

Prof. Anjali Gupta (Faculty Member)

Prof. Annu Ojha (Faculty Member)

Prof. Sandip Bhattarcharyya (Faculty Member)

Prof. Shoubhik Dey (Faculty Member)

Unnati Sharma (Student Member)

Sia Jaiswal (Student Member)

Om Agarwal (Student Member)

Devesh Dubey (Student Member)

STUDENT'S ACTIVITY

TRADNG: FOREX

DEBATE:
CORPORATE LAW

BUSINESS SIMULATION POLICY MAKER

AUCTION: COMMODITY

TOPOGRAPHY SHEETS